Giant Chinchilla Rabbit Association

Breeder's Directory

Click to add text, images, and other content

Canada, Ontario

John Curk
Dorchester, Ontario, Canada  NOL1G5
519-268-3193
johnandmarycurk@gmail.com

 

AR

Shannon Zwaan
Zz Rabbitz
North Little Rock, AR  72118

501-758-7579
Shannonzw@aol.com

Tami Broadway
Broadway Stars
Mena, AR
ilovehome2007@yahoo.com

forkchronicles@me.com
479-437-3278

Ruff's Rabbits
Morgan Ruff
Cabot, AR

870-926-9017
ruffsrabbits@gmail.com

 

Janice Trabanino
Driftwood Rabbitry  
Glenwood, AR  71943

870-356-2202

Driftwoodrabbitree@gmail.com  


Hunter McClellan
Greenwood, AR  72936
479-652-8165

SandyandPepper@gmail.com 

 

 

Bo Ivy
Bo's Bunny Barn
Conway, AR  72032 

479-747-6447 

poisonivy1967@gmail.com 

 


 CA

TanBuns Rabbitry

Salinas, CA   93907

408-209-6647 

Tanbunsrabbitry@gmail.com
 www.tanbunsrabbitry.webs.com.

 

CO

Sonya Garcia
P. O. Box 1186
Meeker, CO  81641
970-878-4484
triplehrabbits@live.com

http://www.triplehrabbits.weebly.com/

 

Regal Renegades Rabbitry
The Petty Family
Thornton, CO  80233

Regalrenegades@gmail.com 

 

 

FLA

Barbara Geiman
P. O Box 715
Bell, FL
352-463-1782
barbara.geiman61@gmail.com
 

 

Charles Kauffman 
Kauffman's Kritters
85192 Kirkland Rd
Yulee, FL  32097
904-849--0955

 

Michael & Nancy Volansky
Melbourne, FL  32904
321-704-2589

Volansky6@yahoo.com 

 
GA


Marty Nix
Hole in the Head Rabbitry
Lookout Mtn, GA
423-667-0399

mnix@bargerandnixorgans.com

M.Y.L.P. Rabbitry
Conyers, GA  30094

404-384-6311
yves234@bellsouth.net

Home of Giant Chinchilla rabbits
with stock always available

 


IA

Ken Smalley
Bloomfield, IA  5253

641-929-3247

smalleyk
@netins.net

 

IL

Howard L Durst Sr.
7979 Morris Mill Rd
Delavan, IL  61734
309-840-3466
dursth2000@yahoo.com


Joe Vivian
Amboy, IL  61310
815-857-2980  Cell:  815-632-7254

IN

Conrad Kraft
Hobart, IN  46342
219-942-3682

KraftAuctionInfo@aol.com

Jay & Jennifer Vandeburg
Walton, IN  46994

765-432-2706
jennifer.vandeburg@gmail.com


BS Bunnies (JT Sipkema)
Wolcott, Indiana
219-613-0512

bsbunnies@ffni.com  

KS


Trieb Tribe WABbitry
Annette Trieb
Wamego, KS  66547
785-456-2080
triebtribewabbitry@yahoo.com
 

 

LA  

Wesley Tero
Luling, LA  70070
504-717-0364

Wesleytero@icloud.com

 


 

 

MA

Macalla Silver
Silver Giant Rabbit Farm
76 North Leverett Rd

Leverett, MA  01054

macayllasilver@yahoo.com

 

Beth Cane
Acton, MA  01720
918-844-3723

idratherbefarmin@hotmail.com 

 

 

 

 

MI

Dan Brink
Rockford, MI  49341
616-866-2547
danbrink@aol.com

      

  
   

Bonnie and Don Havlicek
Edmore, MI  48829
989-427-5577
bonniejh@frontier.com



John Michael & Leigh Whitehouse Ayers
Edmore, MI  48829

989-427-5577

johnmichaelbayers@gmail.com 


Ray and Linda Peterson
Edmore, MI  48829

989-365-3775

crrtptch@gmail.com 


MO

Adam Grant
Walkabout Rabbitry
Southeast Missouri
573-325-4201
aggrant@wildblue.net

 


 

MT

Laura & Becky Wallace
P. O. Box 152
Elliston, MT  59728
406-492-6040
calamity1963@blackfoot.net

Shelli Sheehan
P. O. Box 535
Plains, MT  59859
406-826-3151

horsecrazy1@blackfoot.net 

 

NC

Clay Johnson
CVJ Rabbitry
Maiden, NC  28650

315-281-7400

snowseeker44@bellsouth.net 

 

 

NJ

Meg, Chris, Charlie & Leigh Whitehouse
Farmingdale, NJ  07727
732-919-0909

wwhiteh404@aol.com          


NY


Bill Crossfield

Little Valley, NY  14755
716-938-9846
billie382002@yahoo.com

OH

Carl Filliater
Fremont, OH  43420
419-332-4777


Our Club President, Mr. Carl Filliater, passed away on Monday, March 9, 2015.
He will be greatly missed by the entire rabbit community and most
especially by those of us who raise and enjoy the Giant Chinchilla rabbits.
Mr. Filliater, who was also an ARBA judge, was committed to educating all 
of us who raised them and the judges who judged them.  He was very dedicated to improving the breed and, in particular, working with and helping our Youth breeders.   Thank you Carl and may you rest in peace.

 

Robert Foster
East Rochester, OH  44625

330-771-2338
fosterfarm894@gmail.com

 

Richard King
Rising Sun, OH 43457
419-288-3296

rnking@woh.rr.com

Victoria Harris
Amesville, OH  45711

740-448-4773

littlevsrabbitry@gmail.com

Stock is currently available.

 

 

 

OK

Rick & Carolyn Allen
Harrah, OK  73045
405-401-1715
rickallen154@gmail.com


 

OR

Danielle Wallace
Madras, OR  97741

541-408-3365
mailto:sageacres@yahoo.com



Carrie Allen
280 Brown Street
Woodburn, OR  97071

541-490-9809
Lapinofluxury@gmail.com

 

Richard Civil
Civil Rabbits
Oregon City, OR

Richard@civilrabbits.com

civilrabbits.com 

 

Benjamin & Elisabeth Heurung
St. Helens, OR  97051
971-801-4203


backwoodsrabbitdashery@gmail.com 

 

 

PA

Deb Sullivan
Deb's Barn Bunnies
Lake, Ariel, PA  18436
lopbunnygirl@hotmail.com

Web Site:  http://www.debsbarnbunnies.weebly.com/


Russell Eastman
Little Cooley Rd
Centerville, PA  16404
814-694-2197


Charles S. Johnson, S
R
Greenville, PA  16125
724-588-3710

brij115@yahoo.com

 


TN 

 

Robert Walker
Alpine, TN  38543
931-510-1322

Robert.Walker@westforkfarms.com 

 TX

James & Stephanie Langford/Open
Stetsyn Bice/Youth
P. O. Box 512
Smyer, TX  79367 (located near Lubbock, TX)
806-781-1742

jslangford11@gmail.com 

 

MA'S Rabbitry
Houston, TX

Masrabbitry@gmail.com 
www.facebook.com/masrabbitry


 

WA

Jim & Patricia Delgado
Milk & Honey Ranch
Mineral, WA  98355
360-496-5060  360-970-0844
patricia@headway-headquarters.com

See photos in Member's Photo Section, (Milk & Honey Ranch).

 

Chris & Donelle Werner and Brad
Ona Whim Rabbitry
Battle Ground, WA  98604

360-931-7963 or 360-931-7961
tikka4588@yahoo.com


repomanchris@gmail.com 

http://tikka4588.wix.com/ona-whim-rabbitryhttp://www.facebook.com/OnaWhimRabbitry?ref=hl

 

Grace Jackson
Brush Prairie, WA  98606

360-624-7652

gracejackson1@aol.com 


 

 

 

WI

Terry Kelman

Watertown, WI  53098


563-880-0510   

 

WY

Shirley & Ted Henderson 

Crafty N Lovely
Giant Chinchilla Rabbitry
Riverton, WY
 

craftynlovelyhomstead@gmail.com

http://www.craftynlovelyrabbitry.weebly.com/

 

 

 

 

 


 

 



 


Click to add text, images, and other content

title

Click to add text, images, and other content

title

Click to add text, images, and other content